Happy Halloween!

Last night at Slimmons was awesome! Lots of great costumes and Richard played fantastic music. Some friends and I worked out in Rocky Horror costumes. Like ya do.

 

Image

Today I’m at work in my Joan Holloway costume:

Image

And it’s such a nice reminder to look back to last Halloween, when I was 45 pounds heavier. Don’t get me wrong, I liked this costume. But I just feel so much better now!

Image

Have a wonderful Halloween! Don’t go crazy on the treats… (or if you do, get right back on the wagon tomorrow)!

7 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

    • Aw thanks! It’s hard not to smile around Richard Simmons. Next time you come down (after you’re cleared to exercise again), we should all go to a class!

Leave a Reply

