Unapologetic Consumption of Crepes and Wine

Tomorrow I’m flying to Paris! I’m so excited, I’m not sure if I’ll be able to sleep tonight. It’s like Christmas for a 5 year old up in here. My plan is to eat and drink what I want (in moderate portions), walk and bike all over the place, and go for a few runs when I can.

Image

CREPES!!!

I apologize in advance for my lack of posts in the upcoming week, but I’ll be back on the 8th with a new recipe. I’m also working on an amateur yoga video – here’s a sneak peek:

Image

I can’t believe I actually filmed this – I am no expert! But enough people expressed interest in my 10 minute morning yoga routine that I thought I’d give it a shot. I still need to add music and narration, but I’m hoping to have it ready to share sometime in April. I guess being in a Richard Simmons workout DVD gave me a bit of a confidence boost!

ImageÀ bientôt, tout le monde! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Unapologetic Consumption of Crepes and Wine

  1. There is so much awesome in this post I can’t even begin to tell you.

    And I would LOVE a 10-min get-off-your-ass-and-do-ANYTHING kind of video! Last time I checked, Netflix had taken away all the yoga vids I found useful…

    • Thank you! And actually, that’s part of why I made up my own flow, because I couldn’t quite find anything that was exactly what I was looking for. I had a couple yoga instructors take a look at it and they were really positive, so I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

