My Story!

Last month, I was honored by a request to contribute to this very cool website:

Sara writes all kinds of good stuff about triathlon; her site contains articles about training, gear and book reviews, health and fitness, and more. She’s also building community by including pieces written by other triathletes – mine is one of three stories posted so far. It’s also up as a guest blog post on her WordPress.

If you’ve ever wondered how I got into this sport, or why I continue (besides the obvious: I’m crazy), check it out!

http://vivathlete.com/ginas-story/

2 thoughts on “My Story!

Leave a Reply

