TWE: Day 11

Day 11 – Wednesday, April 9

  • Weight: 222.2
  • Net Calories: 1971
  • Exercise: nothing except 30 minutes of walking. I had every intention of doing this day’s workout as well as making up the day before’s… but instead lay down for a “nap” at 8:30pm and slept for 10 hours. Must have needed it!

I guess tomorrow will be my last post of this two-week experiment, as I will be out of town and not able to weigh in Saturday or Sunday. Overall, I think it was pretty successful! I’m looking forward to continuing on these healthier habits but adding a bit of variety back into my blog posts.

3 thoughts on “TWE: Day 11

      • I feel you. I had a triathlon scheduled for May but changed my plans to target my first for June. If I did not have an agressive running schedule I would be going crazy.

Leave a Reply

